United States Department of Veterans Affairs
Mental Health

VISN 17 CENTER OF EXCELLENCE

Leadership

Center of Excellence Returning War Veterans

 

 

Director
Suzy Bird Gulliver, Ph.D.
suzy.gulliver@va.gov
254-297-3586

 

 

 Associate Director for Operations & Administrative Officer
Barbie Christian
barbie.christian2@va.gov
254-297-3586

 

 

  Deputy Director for Research
Dena Davidson, Ph.D.
dena.davidson@va.gov
254-297-5169

 

 

 Assessment Core Leader
Sandra Morissette, Ph.D.
sandra.morissette@va.gov
254-297-4170

 

 

  Education & Dissemination Core Leader (acting)
Andrew Cook, Ph.D.
andrew.cook@va.gov
254-297-5298

 

 

  Neuroimaging & Genetics Core Leader
Deborah Little, Ph.D.
deborah.little2@va.gov
254-297-5601

 

 

  Treatment Development & Treatment Outcome Core Leader
John Klocek, Ph.D.
john.klocek@va.gov
254-297-3785

 

 

  Internal Advisory Panel Chair
Paul Hicks, M.D., Ph.D.
paul.hicks@va.gov
254-743-1478